2019 Officers

Office Name Organization
President Eric Caris Director of Cargo Marketing
Port of Los Angeles
First Vice President David Arsenault Chief Strategy Officer
Direct Chassis Link (DCLI) & Blume Global
Past President Susan Dvonch Partner
Shey-Harding Associates, Inc.
Second Vice President Deborah Franco VP of Risk Management
Harley Marine Services
Third Vice President David Thornburg President
DW Thornburg
Treasurer Kariane Dill Account Manager
Foss Maritime

2019 Board of Governors

Name Organization
Mary Jane Agnew Senior Business Development Manager
Honolulu Freight Service
Jessica Alvarenga Manager, Government Affairs
Bryan Brandes CMA-CGM (America) Inc.
Linda Frame L Frame Solutions
Gene Harris GM Yard / Gate Operations
Yusen Terminals LLC
Tim Kirchhoff Director, Sales & Marketing – Pacific Southwest
Matson Navigation Company
Stefan Perovich Attorney
Keesal, Young & Logan
Glen Piper Attorney
Peacock Piper Tong & Voss
Monica Rochester Sector Commander for U.S. Coast Guard Sector Los Angeles – Long Beach
United State Coast Guard
Jane Sato Sr. Director, Sales & Marketing
California Cartage Company
William R. Schopp OPS Manager
Mechelle Smothers Marketing Manager
Port of Long Beach
Joseph A. Walsh Partner
Collier Walsh
Deb Johnson Executive Director
Group Concepts