Log in

2022 Officers

Office Name Organization
President David Thornburg

DW Thornburg

Vice President Kariane Dill

Account Manager
Foss Maritime

Vice President

Linda Frame

L Frame Solutions

TreasurerJaneƩ Ortiz

Head of Human Resources
APM Terminals North America

Past President David Arsenault

GSC Logistics

2022 Board of Governors

Name Organization
Mary Jane Agnew

Senior Business Development Manager
Honolulu Freight Services

Jessica Alvarenga Manager, Government Affairs
Eric Caris

Director of Cargo Marketing
Port of Los Angeles

Sue Dvonch Partner
Shey-Harding Associates
Deborah Franco
Tim Kirchhoff Director, Sales & Marketing – Pacific Southwest
Matson Navigation Company
Stefan Perovich Attorney
Keesal, Young & Logan
Glen Piper Attorney
Peacock Piper Tong & Voss
Rebecca Ore

Captain of the Port and Commanding Officer at U.S. Coast Guard Sector Los Angeles-Long Beach

Cesar Sanchez

Business Development Manager
Port of Long Beach

Joseph A. Walsh Partner
Collier Walsh Nakazawa
Jenn Baker Executive Director
Group Concepts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software